Meet The Team

Below is a list of very dedicated individuals that form our staff at the school.

Teaching Staff

Mr Hayward Headteacher
Mrs White Willow Class Teacher (R/Y1)
Mrs Beardmore Deputy Head Teacher and Oak Class Teacher (Y1/2)
Mrs Collins Oak Class Teacher (Y1/2)
Miss Barnacle Beech Class Teacher (Y3)
Mrs Yewdell Elm Class Teacher (Y4) Monday – Wednesday
Miss Cawley Elm Class Teacher (Y4) Thursday and Friday
Miss Lowe Sycamore Class Teacher (Y5)
Mrs Edgecombe Maple Class Teacher (Y6)

Teaching and Learning Support Staff

Mrs Burge Teaching Assistant and HLTA
Mrs McCoskry Teaching Assistant
Mrs Barwell Teaching Assistant and HLTA
Miss Cumberledge Teaching Assistant
Miss Jones Teaching Assistant

Office Staff

Mr Nield Business Manager
Mrs Palmer Office Manager
Mrs Cooper Clerical Assistant (Monday and Tuesday)
Mrs Hughes Clerical Assistant (Wednesday to Friday)

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs Thompson Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Mudd Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Jackson Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss Cumberledge Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Cook Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Lamb Lunchtime Supervisor

CHILL Staff (Before and After School Club)

Mrs McCoskry CHILL Manager
Mrs Thompson Play Leader
Mrs Burge Play Leader
Miss Cumberledge Play Leader
Miss Sharp Play Leader
Mrs Jackson Play Leader

Site Management and Cleaning Staff

Mr Vitsileos Caretaker
Miss Follows Cleaner
Miss Follows Cleaner