Term Dates 2017 – 2018

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4 September INSET DAY – School closed/staff only
Tuesday 5 September INSET DAY – School closed to pupils
Wednesday 6 September School opens for the new school year

Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October – Half Term

Monday 30 October INSET DAY
Tuesday 19 December School closes at 2.30pm

Wednesday 20 December – Tuesday 2 January – Christmas Break

Spring Term 2018
Wednesday 3 January INSET DAY
Thursday 4 January School opens as normal

Monday 19 February – Friday 23 February 2018 – Half Term

Thursday 29 March School closes at 2.30pm

Friday 30 March – Wednesday 11 April 2018 – Easter Break
Easter Sunday: Sunday 1 April

Summer Term 2018
Thursday 12 April School opens as normal
Monday 7 May School closed – MAY DAY

Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June 2018 – Half Term

Monday 4 June INSET DAY
Friday 20 July School closes at 2.30pm

Monday 23 July – Friday 31 August  – SUMMER BREAK

 

Please click here to visit the Staffordshire County Council website for more details around school holidays and term dates.